Vorsitzender


Onur Bayar

Student: Zahnmedizin
onur.bayar@ju-neukoelln.de

Geschäftsführer


Georg Dobry

Student: Volkswirtschaftslehre

georg.dobry@ju-neukoelln.de

stellvertretender Vorsitzender


Daniel Maigler

Student: Rechtswissenschaften

daniel.maigler@ju-neukoelln.de

stellvertretende Vorsitzende


Merve Sayar

Auszubildende: Krankenpflegerin merve.sayar@ju-neukoelln.de

stellvertretender Vositzender


Saeed Khatibi

Berufstätig: Grafikdesigner

saeed.khatibi@ju-neukoelln.de

stellvertretende Vorsitzende


Jasmin Valy

Studentin: Wirtschaftswissenschaften

jasmin.valy@ju-neukoelln.de

Schatzmeister


Yannik Lemcke

Student: Elektrotechnik

yannik.lemcke@ju-neukoelln.de

Beisitzerin


Diana Spikowius

Berufstätig: Juristin

diana.spikowius@ju-neukoelln.de

Besitzer


Lorans Kataw

Schüler

lorans.kataw@ju-neukoelln.de

Beisitzer


Raven Schumann

Abiturient

raven.schumann@ju-neukoelln.de

Besitzer


Emre Topal

Gehobener Polizeivollzugsdienst

emre.topal@ju-neukoelln.de

Beisitzer


Giancarlo Deiana

Mitarbeiter im Jüdischen Museum

giancarlo.deiana@ju-neukoelln.de

Kooptiert


Dede-Kaan Maras

Student: Maschinenbau

dede.maras@ju-neukoelln.de

Ehrenvorsitzender


Christopher Förster

Büroleiter von Christina Schwarzer MdB

chris@ju-neukoelln.de