Vorsitzender


Onur Bayar

Student: Zahnmedizin
onur.bayar@ju-neukoelln.de

Geschäftsführer


Georg Dobry

Student: Volkswirtschaftslehre

georg.dobry@ju-neukoelln.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende


Diana Spikowius

Berufstätig: Juristin

diana.spikowius@ju-neukoelln.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende


Gjelsime Jonuzi

Studentin: Maschinenbau

gjelsime.jonuzi@ju-neukoelln.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende


Whitney Jones

Studentin: Rechtswissenschaften

whitney.jones@ju-neukoelln.de

Schatzmeister


Yannik Lemcke

Student: Elektrotechnik

yannik.lemcke@ju-neukoelln.de

Schriftführerin


Florina Jonuzi

Schülerin

florina.jonuzi@ju-neukoelln.de

Beisitzer


Daniel Maigler

Student: Rechtswissenschaften

daniel.maigler@ju-neukoelln.de

Beisitzer


Saeed Khatibi

Berufstätig: Grafikdesigner

saeed.khatibi@ju-neukoelln.de

Beisitzer


Raven Schumann

Student: Rechtswissenschaften

raven.schumann@ju-neukoelln.de

Beisitzerin


Delara Mandal

Schülerin

delara.mandal@ju-neukoelln.de

Beisitzer


Leon Georges

Student: Betriebswirtschaftslehre M. Sc.

leon.georges@ju-neukoelln.de

Beisitzer


Leo Krankenhagen

Student: Architektur

leo.krankenhagen@ju-neukoelln.de

Weitere Positionen

Landesvorstandsmitglied in der JU Berlin:

Diana Spikowius