Vorsitzender


Onur Bayar

Student: Zahnmedizin
onur.bayar@ju-neukoelln.de

Geschäftsführer


Georg Dobry

Student: Volkswirtschaftslehre

georg.dobry@ju-neukoelln.de

stellvertretender Vorsitzender


Daniel Maigler

Student: Rechtswissenschaften

daniel.maigler@ju-neukoelln.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende


Diana Spikowius

Berufstätig: Juristin

diana.spikowius@ju-neukoelln.de

stellvertretende Vorsitzende


Merve Sayar

Auszubildende: Krankenpflegerin merve.sayar@ju-neukoelln.de

stellvertretender Vositzender


Saeed Khatibi

Berufstätig: Grafikdesigner

saeed.khatibi@ju-neukoelln.de

Schatzmeister


Yannik Lemcke

Student: Elektrotechnik

yannik.lemcke@ju-neukoelln.de

Schriftführerin


Florina Jonuzi

Schülerin

florina.jonuzi@ju-neukoelln.de

Beisitzer


Raven Schumann

Student: Rechtswissenschaften

raven.schumann@ju-neukoelln.de

Beisitzer


Dede-Kaan Maras

Student: Maschinenbau

dede.maras@ju-neukoelln.de

Beisitzer


Leon Georges

Student: Betriebswirtschaftslehre M. Sc.

leon.georges@ju-neukoelln.de

Beisitzer


Leo Krankenhagen

Student: Architektur

leo.krankenhagen@ju-neukoelln.de

Beistzerin


Gjelsime Jonuzi

Student: Maschinenbau

gjelsime.jonuzi@ju-neukoelln.de

Beisitzerin


Whitney Jones

Studentin: Rechtswissenschaften

whitney.jones@ju-neukoelln.de

Beisitzer


Kai Gies

Student: Journalismus

kai.gies@ju-neukoelln.de

Ehrenvorsitzender


Christopher Förster

chris@ju-neukoelln.de